Monday, May 29, 2017

Riffle book deals for 5/29/17



Louis L'Amour
“If a man won’t fight for what is rightly his, then he ain’t much account.” With this challenge from his dying father, young Shell Tucker rode out after three men who had stolen the twenty thousand dollars his father was carrying. Two of the men he hunted, Doc Sites and Kid Reese, were his friends.
$1.99 Previously $5.99
Through June 3, 2017
Category: Bestsellers
Amazon › Barnes & Noble › Google Play › iBooks › Kobo ›

Megan Miranda
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls: "Fans of Gillian Flynn, Chevy Stevens, and Jennifer McMahon will devour this relentlessly paced and deftly plotted thriller." – Publishers Weekly
$2.99 Previously $12.99
Through June 19, 2017
Category: Bestsellers
Amazon › Barnes & Noble › Google Play › iBooks › Kobo ›

Jonathan Gould
From the Beats in America and the Angry Young Men in England to the shadow of the Profumo Affair and JFK’s assassination, Gould captures the pulse of a time that made the Beatles possible—and even necessary. An entire generation’s experience comes astonishingly to life.
$1.99 Previously $18.00
Through May 29, 2017
Category: Memoir/Biography
Amazon › Barnes & Noble › iBooks › Kobo ›