Friday, November 6, 2015

Riffle Book Deals for 11/6/15

Your Riffle Select Discounts
November 6, 2015

Carol Cassella
With the compassion of Jodi Picoult and the medical realism of Atul Gawande, real-life anesthesiologist Carol Cassella’s riveting national bestseller seamlessly melds compelling women’s fiction and medical drama.
$1.99 Previously $9.99
Through November 6, 2015
Category: Bestsellers
Amazon ›

Bruce Henderson
A first-person journalistic account of the day-to-day activities of police officers in Compton, Calif. "There's always something happening--always somebody with a story to tell." – LOS ANGELES TIMES
$0.99 Previously $2.99
Through November 9, 2015
Category: Bestsellers
Amazon ›


Elaine Ambrose
Grab a glass of wine and get ready to celebrate the best years of your life! Entering midlife can be a little scary, but with this hilarious and wise book in hand, you’ll laugh and learn your way through the years. Perfect for fans of Erma Bombeck.
$0.99 Previously $3.99
Through November 6, 2015
Category: Memoir/Biography
Amazon › Barnes & Noble › Google Play › iBooks › Kobo ›