Thursday, November 5, 2015

Book Bub Deals For 11/5/15

The Mexican Slow Cooker by Deborah Schneider The Mexican Slow Cooker By Deborah Schneider
 
An acclaimed authority on Mexican cooking brings you a collection of authentic dishes for your slow cooker. Enjoy the perks of enhanced flavors and reduced cooking time with recipes like tortilla soup, barbacoa beef, tamales, and more!
$1.99 $11.99
Amazon  
 
Cooking
Midlife Cabernet by Elaine Ambrose Midlife Cabernet By Elaine Ambrose
 
Grab a glass of wine and get ready to celebrate the best years of your life! Entering midlife can be a little scary, but with this hilarious and wise book in hand, you’ll laugh and learn your way through the years. Perfect for fans of Erma Bombeck.
$0.99 $3.99
Amazon  
 
Biographies and Memoirs