Monday, August 24, 2015

Free book deal from bookbub!

Five Weeks in the Amazon By Sean Michael Hayes

 
In this gripping memoir for fans of Wild, Sean Michael Hayes is faced with the age-old question: Why are we here? Sean heads into the Amazon to escape the pressures of daily life and an oppressive mental disorder to find the self he lost somewhere along the way.
Free!


Five Weeks in the Amazon by Sean Michael Hayes
go here for details and to download: DETAILS